Login

Your Events Calendar can be arranged as a monthly calendar, or a simple list of events.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Sunday, 30 January 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom: "Living our Unitarian values in the world." Led by Rev Feargus O'Connor
What can modern Unitarians learn from the prophetic voice of William Ellery Channing and other great Unitarian pioneers?
 Saturday, 5 February 2022
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Please bring your own materials to work with. Contact Lyn Payne in advance, so that your space can be reserved and allocated. 07904737146 lpdieuvolenti@yahoo.co.uk
 Sunday, 6 February 2022
09:30 - 10:30 Breakfast
If you would like to attend our breakfasts, let Lyn know, and tell her what you are bringing from her list.
 Sunday, 13 February 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 18 February 2022
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 20 February 2022
11:00 - 12:00 Service in the Church
 Sunday, 27 February 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Saturday, 5 March 2022
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Please bring your own materials to work with. Contact Lyn Payne in advance, so that your space can be reserved and allocated. 07904737146 lpdieuvolenti@yahoo.co.uk
 Sunday, 13 March 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 18 March 2022
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 27 March 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Saturday, 2 April 2022
10:00 - 14:00 Art Workshop
Please bring your own materials to work with. Contact Lyn Payne in advance, so that your space can be reserved and allocated. 07904737146 lpdieuvolenti@yahoo.co.uk
 Sunday, 10 April 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom
 Friday, 15 April 2022
18:30 - 20:30 Circle Dancing
 Sunday, 24 April 2022
16:00 - 17:00 Service on Zoom


Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement